Set up the project boardStep 7 of 7
Delete a lane
Remove a lane you no longer need.
In your challenge, open Project Board from the side menu.
Click … at the top of the lane, here Not taken forward, then Delete lane.
Click Confirm. The lane is removed.
Any ideas on a deleted lane move back to the Default lane, so you don’t lose them.