Skip to content

Step0:08 video

Delete an idea

Remove an idea you no longer need.

You can delete ideas you own. Deleting an idea removes it for everyone, including its collaborators, and can’t be undone.

  1. On your idea, click More actions (…) at the top right.

  2. Choose Delete idea.

  3. When asked Really delete this idea?, click Confirm. The idea is deleted and you return to Your ideas, where it no longer appears.