If you are considering deleting your Simply Do Ideas account then we are very sorry to see you go. We hope to have provided you with the opportunities that you expected and if this was not the case then please do not hesitate to get in touch. We pride ourselves on driving development through customer feedback.

To delete your account first place navigate to your account by clicking your icon/avatar at the top right of the page and then 'Account'.

To finalise the deletion of your account please scroll to the bottom of the page where you can enter your current password and click 'delete account'. Please note, this it not reversible once deleted. 

Hopefully we get to support your in the future, but for now we wish you the best from the Simply Do team. 

Did this answer your question?