An idea can be deleted at any time by its owner but please note, once an idea has been deleted it cannot be undone.
If you would like to delete your submitted idea then please start by navigating to your ideas by clicking ‘Ideas’ at the top of your screen. Then find the idea that you would like to delete and click on the idea name.
Once you are inside the idea you then will need to click 'Details' at the left of the screen. Then type the name of the idea to be deleted into the text box as prompted. Then click the delete idea button. Please note that if this idea is submitted then it will withdraw your submission.