From time to time, you may need to delete user accounts from your organisation (e.g. if a person leaves your organisation). Administrators can delete a user via the ‘Admin’ page this can be found by clicking admin at the top of your screen .
Select ‘Manage users’ under the ‘Users’ section in the middle of the screen.
Then locate the necessary user (through filtering or searching if you have a large organisation), and click the blue arrowed ‘Options’ button on the right hand side. Select delete and the confirm your deletion. Please note, once a user is deleted, this is final.