A challenge can be deleted at any time by its owner but please note, once a challenge has been deleted it cannot be undone.
If you would like to delete your challenge then please start by navigating to your challenge by clicking ‘challenges’ at the top left of your screen and then clicking to view the challenge.
When the challenge is displayed on your screen, click on ‘settings’ at the top of the challenge before selecting ‘delete challenge’. You must click this and then confirm your deletion by typing in the name of the challenge. Any ideas that have been made for this challenge will be marked as ‘expired’.